ISO Management System Certifications

IBM has obtained ISO corporate certifications for ISO 9001, ISO 14001, ISO 50001, ISO 20000, and ISO 27001.

Service detail

Service details

The International Organization for Standardization (ISO) is a worldwide federation of national standards bodies from some 140 countries. The vast majority of ISO standards are highly specific to a particular product, material, or process. IBM meets ISO certifications through normal IBM practices and processes.

IBM has obtained Corporate certifications for ISO 9001 (quality management system), ISO 14001 & ISO 50001 (environmental system) and OHSAS 18001 (occupational health and safety) standards, and Business unit certifications for ISO 20000 (IT services management) and ISO 27001 (information security management system) standards.

View certifications

ISO 9001

ISO 14001 & ISO 50001

ISO 20000

ISO 27001

OHSAS 18001

These certifications have been acquired mainly through the use of normal IBM business practices and processes that have been deployed worldwide to countries and IBM business units.

Related resources

Find studies, papers and briefs on this topic

NOTE: JavaScript is disabled in your browser. SSI information is only available when JavaScript is enabled.