Primary tab navigation

IBM has an extensive ecosystem of Business Partners who deliver relevant, integrated solutions across almost every vertical. Many of those Business Partners offer solutions to the retail industry and will be exhibiting at the 2013 NRF Annual Convention and Expo. While at the show, we hope you will take time to learn more about the solutions from some of the retail industry's most innovative Business Partners.

NRF 2012 Exhibiting Companies
Company Name Booth # BP Company website
ACI Worldwide 1353 www.aciworldwide.com
ADP 1734 ADP
Agilysys, Inc. 1857 www.agilysys.com/retail
Aldata Solution 2237 www.aldata.com
Allegro Systems International 2643 Allegro Business Intelligence
AVNET Technology Solutions 285,781 www.ats.avnet.com
Balance Innovations 2325 www.balanceinnovations.com
Cegid 2533 www.cegid.us/
Celerant Technology Corporation 2053 www.celerant.com
Cisco 252,175 www.cisco.com/go/nrf
Clear 2 Pay C448 www.clear2pay.com
CrossView, Inc. 2180 www.crossview.com/crossview/us
Dassault Systemes   www.3ds.com
DigitalPersona, Inc. C516 www.digitalpersona.com
Epicor Retail 1805 www.epicor.com/retail
FICO C608  
First Data 2,439,280 www.firstdata.com
FIS 736 www.fisglobal.com/solutions-retailsolutions
Fiserv C520 www.fiserv.com/cashandlogistics
Genesys No booth www.Genesyslab.com
GK Software AG 2367 www.gk-software.com
Honeywell 1345 www.honeywellaidc.com
Huawei C443 enterprise.huawei.com/us
Hughes 1467 business.hughes.com/retail
Infor 2143 www.infor.com/
Information Builders C507 www.informationbuilders.com
Intel Corporation 1539 intel.com
ISIS Information Systems GmbH 1252, 182 Isis
Island Pacific 2543 www.islandpacific.com
JDA Software 1,319,377 www.jda.com/
Kony Solutions C621 kony.com/
Lenovo No booth lenovo.com
Manhattan Associates 741 www.manh.com
Mettler Toledo AG C326 METTLER TOLEDO
Microsoft Corporation 1005 www.microsoft.com/retail
MicroStrategy, Inc. 2,832,812,361 www.microstrategy.com
Motorola Solutions, Inc. 921 www.motorolasolutions.com/retail
OneView Commerce 881 oneviewcommerce.com/
Oracle 178,176,721 oracle.com
PCMS Datafit, Inc. 2243 www.pcmsdatafit.com/consulting/
PTC 2455 www.ptc.com
RedPrairie 1331 www.RedPrairie.com
Reevoo C630 Reevoo
Reflexis Systems, Inc. 234 www.reflexisinc.com
Retail Pro 278,769 www.retailpro.com
Retail Tech, Inc. 2628 www.retailtechinc.com
Retalix 2031 www.retalix.com
SalePoint, Inc. 144 salespoint.com
SAP Retail 1407 sap.com/retail
SAS 753,374 www.sas.com/reg/offer/corp/1868308?page=Demos
Sky IT Group 2376 www.skyitgroup.com
Tata Consultancy Services 1965 www.tcs.com
Tekserve POS, LLC 2415 www.tekservepos.com
Teradata Corporation 378,763 www.teradata.com
Tomax Corp. 1915 www.retail.net/
Toshiba Global Commerce Solutions, Inc. 2405 www.toshibagcs.com
TradeStone Software, Inc. 863 www.tradestonesoftware.com
Wincor Nixdorf, Inc. 2219 www.wincor-nixdorf.com
Wipro Limited 1941 Wipro Technologies
Zebra Technologies 937,181 www.zebra.com

NRF 2014

Follow IBM Retail

Youtube Linkedin Twitter WordPress

Learn more about IBM Retail